DTM Rennen 01/2013 – Hockenheim – Siegerehrung / victory ceremony – 05.05.2013

1. Augusto Farfus
2. Dirk Werner
3. Christian Vietoris

It´s the second victory for Augusto Farfus in the DTM after his maiden victory last year in Valencia. Christian Vietoris (Mercedes) and Dirk Werner (BMW) achieved their first DTM podium ever.

Es ist der zweite Sieg für Augusto Farfus nach seinem Premierensieg vergangenes Jahr in Valencia. Christian Vietoris (Mercedes) und Dirk Werner (BMW) erreichten ihr erstes DTM-Podium überhaupt.

É a segunda vitória de Augusto Farfus na DTM após sua primeira vitória no ano passado em Valência. Christian Vietoris (Mercedes) e Dirk Werner (BMW) conseguiu seu primeiro pódio DTM nunca.

By | 2016-09-29T14:04:32+00:00 September 29th, 2016|Categories: BMW DTM 2013|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.