Tutorial: how to wash car wheels and tires demonstration by Auto Obsessed

Read the complete tutorial page: http://autoobsessed.com/detailing-guide-how-to-wash-car-wheels-and-tires.html

In this demonstration, Troy shows how to wash and clean car wheels and tires on a Lamborghini Gallardo. Basic how-to guide on cleaning wheels.

Recommended products for washing your car’s wheels and tires:

CLEANERS:
P21S Gel Wheel Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/p21s-gel-wheel-cleaner-kit-500ml-p-227.html
Chemical Guys Sticky Wheel & Rim Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-sticky-wheel-rim-cleaner-p-684.html
1Z Einszett Wheel Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/einszett-wheel-cleaner-p-1061.html
Griot’s Garage Heavy Duty Wheel Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-heavy-duty-wheel-cleaner-11026-p-1249.html
Sonax Wheel Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonax-wheel-cleaner-full-effect-p-735.html
Swissvax Wheel Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-wheel-cleaner-concentrate-p-916.html
Iron X Cleaner http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
Wolf’s Chemicals Deironizer http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/wolfs-chemicals-deironizer-p-1476.html

BRUSHES:
Daytona Speed Master Brush (large) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/daytona-speed-master-brush-p-380.html
Daytona Speed Master Brush Junior http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/daytona-speed-master-wheel-brush-p-1215.html
8″ Boar’s Hair Brush http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.html
RaceGlaze Detailing Brush Set http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html
Nylon Tire & Wheel Brush http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/brush-short-handle-tirewheel-p-711.html
Swissvax Pneu Application Brush http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-pneu-brush-for-application-pneu-p-839.html

DRYER:
Metro Master Blaster Air Dryer http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/metro-master-blaster-mb3-p-334.html

TIRE DRESSING:
Blackfire Total Eclipse Tire Shine Spray http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/blackfire-total-eclipse-tire-shine-spray-p-1546.html
Migliore Bella Lustra Tire Glaze http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/migliore-bella-lustra-tire-glaze-p-1318.html
Sonus Tire & Bumper Dressing http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/migliore-bella-lustra-tire-glaze-p-1318.html
Swissvax Pneu Glossy Tyre Care http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-pneu-gloss-tyre-care-p-921.html

This video is presented for instructional and educational purposes only. Auto Obsessed accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused in reliance upon such information, application or services. As your results may vary from ours, always know your own product and application and ensure that all techniques used are suitable for your purposes as your results may vary from ours.

Leave a comment using Facebook
(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
By | 2016-11-17T19:21:25+00:00 September 29th, 2016|Categories: BMW Detailing and Car Washing|0 Comments

Leave A Comment